FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

High Absorption Turmeric Curcumin

InnovixLabs

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-06-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    281031
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    L11K75P92J
    alternateNames
    • DCP
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    247232
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • HPMC
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    300309
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    3WJQ0SDW1A
    alternateNames
    • PEG
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    272648
    name
    Vegetable Wax
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗