FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Fermented Cod Liver Oil and Concentrated Butter Oil

Green Pasture

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    345460
    name
    Cod Liver Oil, Fermented, Raw
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    BBL281NWFG
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      345461
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Alaska Cod Liver Oil, Fermented, Raw
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Fish Liver oil
      uniiCode
      BBL281NWFG
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    358454
    name
    Butter Oil Concentrate
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Butter
    uniiCode
    3B7C0987O9
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    358682
    name
    Beeswax, Unbleached
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    284496
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗