FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Lycopene Powder 200 mg

BulkSupplements.com

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-05-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    282536
    name
    Corn Starch
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    O8232NY3SJ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282497
    name
    Sucrose
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sucrose
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    293851
    name
    Gum Arabic
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Acacia
    uniiCode
    5C5403N26O
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    356545
    name
    Ascorbic Acid Palmitate
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C (ascorbic acid)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    280636
    name
    Tocopherol
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    R0ZB2556P8
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗