FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Dose For Your Liver

Dose

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    289541
    name
    Erythritol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Erythritol
    uniiCode
    RA96B954X6
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    320010
    name
    Orange Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Sweet Orange
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    295616
    name
    Potassium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Potassium
    uniiCode
    EE90ONI6FF
    alternateNames
    • K Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    292609
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    1Q73Q2JULR
    alternateNames
    • Na Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    155904
    name
    Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    283063
    name
    Xanthan Gum
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Xanthan Gum
    uniiCode
    TTV12P4NEE
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    301359
    name
    Monk Fruit Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lo Han Guo
    uniiCode
    NOU2FB51TW
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗