FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Vegan D3 125 mcg + K2 100 mcg

NatureWise

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-02-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286478
    name
    Extra Virgin Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    6UYK2W1W1E
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    354386
    name
    Tapioca Starchgel, Modified
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      117792
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cassava
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Cassava
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗