FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Antarctic Krill Oil for Women

Dr. Mercola

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-02-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    315939
    name
    Fish Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    JSM64OJO9B
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    283932
    name
    Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    6UYK2W1W1E
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    308312
    name
    Mixed Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
    uniiCode
    R0ZB2556P8
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      282177
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      sunflower
      uniiCode
      BKJ0J3D1BP
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    305652
    name
    Rosemary
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    IJ67X351P9
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗