FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

CranActin 400 mg

Solaray

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-01-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    284496
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    158513
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      10749
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Corn
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Corn
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    286382
    name
    Tricalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    K4C08XP666
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    295198
    name
    Magnesium Hydroxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    NBZ3QY004S
    alternateNames
    • Mg Hydroxide
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    299086
    name
    Rice Bran Extract
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Rice Bran
    uniiCode
    R60QEP13IC
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    284496
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    292456
    name
    Magnesium Oxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    3A3U0GI71G
    alternateNames
    • Mg Oxide
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    11280
    name
    Vegetable juice concentrate
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Herb/Botanical)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗