FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Growth Watermelon Flavor

TruHeight

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-01-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    282893
    name
    Glucose Syrup
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Glucose
    uniiCode
    9G5L16BK6N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    283681
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sugar
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    300358
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    89NA02M4RX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    296128
    name
    Coconut Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    coconut oil
    uniiCode
    Q9L0O73W7L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    292609
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    1Q73Q2JULR
    alternateNames
    • Na Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    285562
    name
    Palm Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Palm Oil
    uniiCode
    5QUO05548Z
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    301756
    name
    Carnauba Wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carnauba wax
    uniiCode
    R12CBM0EIZ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    50906
    name
    Purple Carrot Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carrot
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    278604
    name
    Ascorbic Acid
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    PQ6CK8PD0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    351342
    name
    Stevia rebaudiana
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Stevia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      38999
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Steviosides
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Stevioside (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (14 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗