FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Calcium Citrate Chewy Bite 250 mg Calcium with Vitamin D3 Caramel

Bariatric Advantage

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-01-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    289532
    name
    Maltitol Syrup
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Maltitol
    uniiCode
    D65DG142WK
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    156045
    name
    Palm Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Palm oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    6695
    name
    Mono and Diglycerides
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    286323
    name
    Soy Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    1DI56QDM62
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    25194
    name
    Caramel
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    294041
    name
    Sea Salt
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sea Salt
    uniiCode
    87GE52P74G
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    299780
    name
    FD&C Yellow #5
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    I753WB2F1M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    299996
    name
    FD&C Yellow #6
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    H77VEI93A8
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    289543
    name
    Sucralose
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Sucralose
    uniiCode
    96K6UQ3ZD4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗