FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Organic Greens Unflavored

Purely Inspired

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-04-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    141294
    name
    Rebaudioside A
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rebaudioside A
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      45828
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stevia leaf extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Stevia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    255922
    name
    Steviol Glycosides
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Steviol glycoside
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      62849
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stevia leaf extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Stevia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    286379
    name
    Sunflower Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    834K0WOS5G
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    282536
    name
    Corn Starch
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    O8232NY3SJ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (56 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗