FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5,000 IU) + K2 50 mcg Gummies Strawberry

Trace Minerals

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-12-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    289542
    name
    Maltitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Maltitol
    uniiCode
    D65DG142WK
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    299066
    name
    Water, Distilled
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    36415
    name
    Isomalt
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Isomalt
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    300358
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    89NA02M4RX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    301756
    name
    Carnauba Wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carnauba wax
    uniiCode
    R12CBM0EIZ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    306029
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    • MCT Oil
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      296128
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coconut Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      coconut oil
      uniiCode
      Q9L0O73W7L
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    351660
    name
    Black Carrot Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carrot
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      351659
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Daucus carota Extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carrot
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗