FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

CDP Choline 250 mg

Klaire Labs

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-12-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    247232
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • HPMC
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    306933
    name
    Arabinogalactan
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Arabinogalactan
    uniiCode
    SL4SX1O487
    alternateNames
    • AG
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      303919
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Larch Tree Wood Extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Larch
      uniiCode
      0
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      282519
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polysaccharides
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Polysaccharide
      uniiCode
      0
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗