FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Benefiber Fiber Gummies

Benefiber

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-01-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    115175
    name
    Inulin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Inulin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      299443
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Chicory Root Fiber
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Chicory fiber
      uniiCode
      0
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    296129
    name
    Corn Fiber, Soluble
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Corn fiber
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    283681
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sugar
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    320130
    name
    Annatto Seed Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    O87354RZ5A
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    50906
    name
    Purple Carrot Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carrot
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    19963
    name
    Maqui berry juice concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Maqui
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    257822
    name
    Monk Fruit extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Luo Han Guo
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    300358
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    89NA02M4RX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    292609
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    1Q73Q2JULR
    alternateNames
    • Na Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    13
    ingredientId
    281660
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    3W1JG795YI
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗