FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Organic C8 MCT Oil

Nutiva

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    284802
    name
    Caprylic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Caprylic Acid
    uniiCode
    OBL58JN025
    alternateNames
    • C8:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    306029
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    • MCT Oil
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      296128
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coconut Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      coconut oil
      uniiCode
      Q9L0O73W7L
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗