FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Protein Classic Vanilla Flavor

Sunwarrior

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-12-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    288411
    name
    Brown Rice Protein
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Rice Protein
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    298088
    name
    Vanilla Flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Vanilla
    uniiCode
    Q74T35078H
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    283054
    name
    Guar Gum
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Guar
    uniiCode
    E89I1637KE
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    294041
    name
    Sea Salt
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sea Salt
    uniiCode
    87GE52P74G
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    236369
    name
    Stevia Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Stevia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      127813
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Steviol Glycoside
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Steviol glycoside
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗