FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Hawthorn

Oregon's Wild Harvest

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    346902
    name
    Pullulan
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Pullulan
    uniiCode
    8ZQ0AYU1TT
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      346901
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tapioca Starch, Fermented
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Starch
      uniiCode
      24SC3U704I
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗