FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Prostate Health

GNC Mega Men

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    281031
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    L11K75P92J
    alternateNames
    • DCP
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286938
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    OP1R32D61U
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    291436
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hydroxypropyl cellulose
    uniiCode
    9XZ8H6N6OH
    alternateNames
    • HPC
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    312447
    name
    Vegetable Oil, Hydrogenated
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    vegetable oil
    uniiCode
    8470G57WFM
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    299629
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    3NXW29V3WO
    alternateNames
    • HPMC
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    291433
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose
    uniiCode
    M28OL1HH48
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    3691
    name
    Crospovidone
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Crospovidone
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    278748
    name
    Ascorbyl Palmitate
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    QN83US2B0N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    301756
    name
    Carnauba Wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carnauba wax
    uniiCode
    R12CBM0EIZ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    13
    ingredientId
    281779
    name
    DL-Alpha-Tocopherol
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    7QWA1RIO01
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    14
    ingredientId
    71947
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      31433
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Porcine
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Porcine (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    15
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    16
    ingredientId
    300309
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    3WJQ0SDW1A
    alternateNames
    • PEG
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    17
    ingredientId
    278915
    name
    Sodium Ascorbate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    S033EH8359
    alternateNames
    • Na Ascorbate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    18
    ingredientId
    283681
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sugar
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    19
    ingredientId
    7251
    name
    Talc
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium Silicate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    20
    ingredientId
    300002
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    15FIX9V2JP
    alternateNames
    • TiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    21
    ingredientId
    286382
    name
    Tricalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    K4C08XP666
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗