FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Pancreatin 2000

NOW

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286938
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    OP1R32D61U
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    336985
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride, Powder
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • MCT
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      6218
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coconut Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      coconut oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      177073
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Palm Kernel Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Palm oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗