Reference label
High Potency Vitamin D-3 1,000 IU
NOW
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2024-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 180 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Cholecalciferol
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3Forms: Cholecalciferol
1,000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 286478
- name
- Extra Virgin Olive Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Olive Oil
- uniiCode
- 6UYK2W1W1E
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 314895
- name
- Bovine Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- 0
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 291434
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 281648
- name
- Safflower Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Safflower Oil
- uniiCode
- 65UEH262IS
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.025
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 0.025
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 1,000 IU