FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Peppermint Gels

NOW

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-06-20 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    299778
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      284901
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bovine
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Bovine (not specified)
      uniiCode
      0
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    51050
    name
    Methacrylic acid
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Methacrylic Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    297217
    name
    Magnesium Silicate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    9B9691B2N9
    alternateNames
    • Mg Silicate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    41762
    name
    Triethyl Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    triethylcitrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    297283
    name
    Vanilla Flavor, Natural
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Vanilla
    uniiCode
    Q74T35078H
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    316008
    name
    Carob
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carob
    uniiCode
    5MG5Z946UO
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    47566
    name
    Soybean Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Soybean Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗