FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Creatine HMB Strawberry Lemonade

Transparent Labs

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-03-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    13630
    name
    Malic Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Malic Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    233854
    name
    Stevia Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Stevia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    299386
    name
    Beet, Powder
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Beet
    uniiCode
    N487KM8COK
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗