Triphala
Banyan Botanicals
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2024-04-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 180 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 4
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Proprietary Blend
- Amla
- Belleric Myrobalan
- Chebulic Myrobalan
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Proprietary Blend
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2000
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Amla
amalaki, certified organic
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Belleric Myrobalan
bibhitaki, certified organic
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Chebulic Myrobalan
haritaki, certified organic, 26% fairwild certified ingredients by dry weight. www.fairwild.org
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 303654
- name
- Rice Flour
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Rice
- uniiCode
- 659G217HPG
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 287060
- name
- Gum Acacia
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Acacia
- uniiCode
- 5C5403N26O
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Proprietary Blend
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2000
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 2000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Amla
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:305740:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- amalaki, certified organic
- name_original_en
- Belleric Myrobalan
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:305740:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- bibhitaki, certified organic
- name_original_en
- Chebulic Myrobalan
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 4
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:305740:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- haritaki, certified organic, 26% fairwild certified ingredients by dry weight. www.fairwild.org