FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Ultra Pure Vegan Omega SPM+

Vital Nutrients

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-02-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    301839
    name
    Tapioca Starch, Modified
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    300812
    name
    Astaxanthin
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Astaxanthin
    uniiCode
    8XPW32PR7I
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      300811
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Haematococcus pluvialis Algae Extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Haematococcus pluvialis
      uniiCode
      31T0FF0472
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    301849
    name
    Rosemary Leaf Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    IJ67X351P9
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗