FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Kids Organic Elderberry Whole-Food Gummies

New Chapter

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    309035
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    89NA02M4RX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      286153
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Fruit
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend
      uniiCode
      1
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    303654
    name
    Rice Flour
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rice
    uniiCode
    659G217HPG
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    69854
    name
    Lemon Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lemon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗