FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Prostate Plus

Health Thru Nutrition

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    314821
    name
    Beef Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    WIL1404U79
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    292622
    name
    Calcium Sulfate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    WAT0DDB505
    alternateNames
    • Ca Sulfate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    286323
    name
    Soy Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    1DI56QDM62
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    64149
    name
    Yellow Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    221571
    name
    Carob
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carob
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      161037
      prefix
      with
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Caramel
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (Combination)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      in
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    285902
    name
    Aspartic Acid
    category
    amino acid
    ingredientGroup
    Aspartic Acid
    uniiCode
    30KYC7MIAI
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    293401
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate Anhydrous
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    O7TSZ97GEP
    alternateNames
    • DCP Anhydrous
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    300002
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    15FIX9V2JP
    alternateNames
    • TiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗