FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

NAT Charged Raspberry Lemonade

Pruvit KETO//OS

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-12-14 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    289541
    name
    Erythritol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Erythritol
    uniiCode
    RA96B954X6
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    62554
    name
    Rebaudioside A
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rebaudioside A
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      67896
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stevia extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Stevia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    297731
    name
    Caffeine
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Caffeine
    uniiCode
    3G6A5W338E
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    4691
    name
    Vegetable Juice
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    283063
    name
    Xanthan Gum
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Xanthan Gum
    uniiCode
    TTV12P4NEE
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    280109
    name
    Beta-Carotene
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin A
    uniiCode
    01YAE03M7J
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (13 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗