FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Plant-Based Collagen

Sunwarrior

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-03-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    335562
    name
    Nu-Mag
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      293851
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gum Arabic
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Acacia
      uniiCode
      5C5403N26O
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      71308
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rice Extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rice
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      238514
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rice
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rice
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      281660
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Sunflower Oil
      uniiCode
      3W1JG795YI
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    116066
    name
    Capsule
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗