FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

ArginMax

GNC

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    284496
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    292621
    name
    Calcium Carbonate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    H0G9379FGK
    alternateNames
    • Ca Carbonate
    • CaCO3
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    300002
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    15FIX9V2JP
    alternateNames
    • TiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    116972
    name
    Acetoglycerides
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Acetoglyceride
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (20 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗