FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Pantocaps

Maxi Health

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-03-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    284496
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    303800
    name
    Enzymax
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      288209
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Amylase
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Amylase
      uniiCode
      0
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      288213
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bromelain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Bromelain
      uniiCode
      U182GP2CF3
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      292621
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Calcium Carbonate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Calcium
      uniiCode
      H0G9379FGK
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      288352
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lipase
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Lipase
      uniiCode
      8MYC33932O
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      288343
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Papain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Papain
      uniiCode
      A236A06Y32
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      288310
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Protease
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
      uniiCode
      0
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      293311
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silica
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗