FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Glucosamine 750 mg Chondroitin 600 mg

21st Century

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    9747
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    34002
    name
    Polyvinylpyrrolidone
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Povidone
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    6435
    name
    Beet
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Beet
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    292621
    name
    Calcium Carbonate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    H0G9379FGK
    alternateNames
    • Ca Carbonate
    • CaCO3
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    297217
    name
    Magnesium Silicate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    9B9691B2N9
    alternateNames
    • Mg Silicate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    300309
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    3WJQ0SDW1A
    alternateNames
    • PEG
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    44701
    name
    Polyplasdone
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Crospovidone
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    100007
    name
    Polysorbate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polysorbate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    300001
    name
    Polyvinyl Alcohol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyvinyl alcohol
    uniiCode
    3WJQ0SDW1A
    alternateNames
    • PVA
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗