FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Zinc 30 mg

Nature Made

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    292453
    name
    Zinc Gluconate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Zinc
    uniiCode
    U6WSN5SQ1Z
    alternateNames
    • Zn Gluconate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    299437
    name
    Cellulose Gel
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose Gel
    uniiCode
    OP1R32D61U
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    292621
    name
    Calcium Carbonate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    H0G9379FGK
    alternateNames
    • Ca Carbonate
    • CaCO3
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    299629
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    3NXW29V3WO
    alternateNames
    • HPMC
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    291433
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose
    uniiCode
    M28OL1HH48
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    300002
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    15FIX9V2JP
    alternateNames
    • TiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    300309
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    3WJQ0SDW1A
    alternateNames
    • PEG
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    4383
    name
    Triethyl Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    triethylcitrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    5042
    name
    Polysorbate 80
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polysorbate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    292609
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    1Q73Q2JULR
    alternateNames
    • Na Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗