Reference label
D3 400 IU
Nature Made
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2024-02-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 100 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3
400 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 100
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 292621
- name
- Calcium Carbonate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- H0G9379FGK
- alternateNames
- Ca Carbonate
- CaCO3
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 299437
- name
- Cellulose Gel
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose Gel
- uniiCode
- OP1R32D61U
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 291433
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose
- uniiCode
- M28OL1HH48
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 285494
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 295243
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium
- uniiCode
- 70097M6I30
- alternateNames
- Mg Stearate
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 3689
- name
- Corn Starch
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Starch
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 280374
- name
- Vitamin D3
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 280176
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cholecalciferol
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 100
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.01
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 0.01
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 400 IU