FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Kids Vitamin D3

Mama Bear

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    36179
    name
    Tapioca Syrup
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Tapioca syrup
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    17787
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sucrose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    69854
    name
    Lemon Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lemon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    18423
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    30664
    name
    Organic flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    4607
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Citrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    321717
    name
    Black Carrot Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carrot
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    164574
    name
    Tumeric
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Turmeric
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    4659
    name
    Annatto
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    5564
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    4459
    name
    Carnauba wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carnauba wax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗