FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Macula 30+ Eye Health

Quantum Health

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-12-14 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    332230
    name
    Fish Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      285407
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Anchovy
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      025ZB55O8N
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      301877
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cod
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      8D6Q5LNG3D
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      332231
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Jack Pompano
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      285434
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mackerel
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      CYO6K3VM7F
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      285408
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Salmon
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      6122W2M0GB
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      36687
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sardine
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      7240
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Smelt
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    281660
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    3W1JG795YI
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    64149
    name
    Yellow Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    11963
    name
    Carob
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carob
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗