Vitamin D
Thorne
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- mL
- display
- 30 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 3
- unit
- Drop(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D
- Vitamin D3
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin DForms: Vitamin D3
Vitamin D (Form: as Vitamin D3) Note: 1,000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Drop(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 71630
- name
- Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 280625
- name
- Mixed Tocopherols
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E
- uniiCode
- R0ZB2556P8
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Drop(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.025
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Vitamin D (Form: as Vitamin D3) Note: 1,000 IU