FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Coenzymated B-6 25 mg

Source Naturals

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    320797
    name
    Sorbitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Sorbitol
    uniiCode
    506T60A25R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    280460
    name
    Mannitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Mannitol
    uniiCode
    OWL53L36A
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    240401
    name
    natural Peppermint flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Peppermint
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    300168
    name
    Modified Cellulose Gum
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    M28OL1HH48
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗