FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Pure Hawaiian Spirulina

Nutrex Hawaii

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-07-18 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    299895
    name
    Inulin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Inulin
    uniiCode
    JOS53KRJ01
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      299514
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Chicory
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      chicory
      uniiCode
      090CTY533N
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗