FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Extra Strength Ubiquinol 200 mg

Qunol

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-04-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    284881
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    C9H2L21V7U
    alternateNames
    • MCT
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    278748
    name
    Ascorbyl Palmitate
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    QN83US2B0N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    286379
    name
    Sunflower Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    834K0WOS5G
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    272241
    name
    Annatto suspension
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      101782
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Beeswax
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Beeswax
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      35451
      prefix
      in
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Sunflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗