Astaxanthin Extract Powder
Herbadiet
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-06-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- Not Present
- display
- N/A
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 100
- maxQuantity
- 200
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- mg
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Astaxanthin Extract, Powder
- Astaxanthin
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Astaxanthin Extract, PowderForms: Astaxanthin
Stardardized to contain min. 10% Astaxanthin
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 100
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mg
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Astaxanthin Extract, Powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 100
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mg
- normalized_amount
- 100
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Stardardized to contain min. 10% Astaxanthin