FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Nervive Nerve Relief PM

Nervive

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-07-18 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286938
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    OP1R32D61U
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    4526
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3700
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3737
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    295243
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    70097M6I30
    alternateNames
    • Mg Stearate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    9191
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    4165
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    3664
    name
    Calcium Silicate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium Silicate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    51392
    name
    FD&C Blue No. 2 Aluminum Lake
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    48325
    name
    FD&C Red No. 40 Aluminum Lake
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    13
    ingredientId
    34847
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    14
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    15
    ingredientId
    59268
    name
    Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (9 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗