FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Prenatal DHA 650 mg

Thorne

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    47631
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      51525
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bovine
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Bovine (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    270953
    name
    Mint Flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Mint (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    38013
    name
    Vitamin E
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280625
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mixed Tocopherols
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      R0ZB2556P8
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    4138
    name
    Rosemary extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗