FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Ultimate Omega + CoQ10

Nordic Naturals

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-08-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    111137
    name
    purified deep sea Fish Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      67644
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Anchovies
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      67643
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sardines
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    6211
    name
    Carob
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carob
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    5920
    name
    natural Lemon flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lemon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    295620
    name
    Coenzyme Q-10
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Coenzyme Q-10
    uniiCode
    EJ27X76M46
    alternateNames
    • CoQ10
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    3866
    name
    Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    280328
    name
    D-Alpha-Tocopherol
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    N9PR3490H9
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    304713
    name
    Rosemary Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    IJ67X351P9
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (9 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗