FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Prenatal DHA Strawberry

Nordic Naturals

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-08-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    111137
    name
    purified deep sea Fish Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      67644
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Anchovies
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      67643
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sardines
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    48942
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    245067
    name
    Natural flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    4352
    name
    Natural flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    276589
    name
    RRR-Alpha Tocopherol
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (alpha tocopherol)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    283933
    name
    Vitamin D3
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin D
    uniiCode
    1C6V77QF41
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280176
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cholecalciferol
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin D
      uniiCode
      1C6V77QF41
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      283932
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Olive Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Olive Oil
      uniiCode
      6UYK2W1W1E
Amount normalization notes (9 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗