FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Prostate 5LX

New Chapter

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-06-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286478
    name
    Extra Virgin Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    6UYK2W1W1E
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    291435
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    3NXW29V3WO
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    18917
    name
    Candelilla Wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Candelilla wax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    177674
    name
    Yellow Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    89977
    name
    Soy Flour
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Soy
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    283784
    name
    Saccharomyces cerevisiae
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Saccharomyces cerevisae
    uniiCode
    978D8U419H
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    288343
    name
    Papain
    category
    enzyme
    ingredientGroup
    Papain
    uniiCode
    A236A06Y32
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    288213
    name
    Bromelain
    category
    enzyme
    ingredientGroup
    Bromelain
    uniiCode
    U182GP2CF3
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    296590
    name
    Lactobacillus acidophilus
    category
    bacteria
    ingredientGroup
    Lactobacillus acidophilus
    uniiCode
    1PRR1V42V5
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    294135
    name
    Bifidobacterium bifidum
    category
    bacteria
    ingredientGroup
    Bifidobacterium bifidum
    uniiCode
    WN5C16297P
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    301326
    name
    Lactobacillus rhamnosus
    category
    bacteria
    ingredientGroup
    Lactobacillus rhamnosus
    uniiCode
    9601IVB87J
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗