FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Probiotic with Prebiotic Fiber

L'il Critters

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-06-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    71137
    name
    Chicory root fiber
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Inulin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      38247
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Inulin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Inulin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    4737
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    283681
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sugar
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    18423
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3744
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    3677
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    4607
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Citrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    50906
    name
    Purple Carrot Juice Concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carrot
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    284400
    name
    Annatto Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    6PQP1V1B6O
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    160845
    name
    Genipap juice concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Genipa americana
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    160846
    name
    Watermelon juice concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Watermelon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    225230
    name
    fractionated Coconut Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    coconut oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4459
      prefix
      containing
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carnauba wax
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carnauba wax
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗