Reference label
PrimaVie Purified Shilajit Powder
Nootropics Depot
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 2.11
- unit
- Ounce(s)
- display
- 2.11 Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Gram(s)
- display
- 60 Gram(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 250
- maxQuantity
- 250
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- PrimaVie purified Shilajit
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- PrimaVie purified Shilajit
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 250
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- No Daily Value established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 280319
- name
- Silicon Dioxide
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- SiO2
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- PrimaVie purified Shilajit
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 250
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- No Daily Value established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 250
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed