Gotu Kola Tablets 120 mg
Nootropics Depot
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 180 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 3
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Gotu Kola Whole Herb Extract
- Asiaticoside
- Madecassosides
- Asiaticoside B
- Triterpenes
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Gotu Kola Whole Herb ExtractForms: Asiaticoside, Madecassosides, Asiaticoside B, Triterpenes
15-20% Asiaticoside, 15-25% Madecassosides + Asiaticoside B, 35-45% Triterpenes
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- No Daily Value established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 280319
- name
- Silicon Dioxide
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- SiO2
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 285494
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 291433
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose
- uniiCode
- M28OL1HH48
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 300309
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- 3WJQ0SDW1A
- alternateNames
- PEG
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 10359
- name
- Methacrylic Acid
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Methacrylic Acid
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 291435
- name
- Hypromellose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- 3NXW29V3WO
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Gotu Kola Whole Herb Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- No Daily Value established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 120
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 120
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 15-20% Asiaticoside, 15-25% Madecassosides + Asiaticoside B, 35-45% Triterpenes