FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Vitamin A 2,400 mcg (8,000 IU)

Puritan's Pride

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    283938
    name
    Soybean Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Soybean Oil
    uniiCode
    241ATL177A
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    303688
    name
    Fish Liver Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Liver oil
    uniiCode
    BN5IO4652Q
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      301877
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cod
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      8D6Q5LNG3D
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      303121
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Haddock
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      0WLY635722
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      285962
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Pollock
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      JAL1S8ONUK
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    280625
    name
    Mixed Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    R0ZB2556P8
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗