FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

D3 50 mcg (2000 IU)

Kirkland Signature

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-12-13 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3793
    name
    Soybean Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Soybean Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    71947
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      31433
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Porcine
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Porcine (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    280374
    name
    Vitamin D3
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin D
    uniiCode
    1C6V77QF41
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280176
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cholecalciferol
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin D
      uniiCode
      1C6V77QF41
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗