Hawthorn Extract
Pure Encapsulations
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2022-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 120 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 4
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
- Vitexins
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extractForms: Vitexins
Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract (Form: standardized to contain 2% Vitexins) PlantPart: flower and leaf Genus: Crataegus Species: spp.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 105929
- name
- Vegetarian Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 15291
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 12236
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 204401
- name
- hypoallergenic Plant Fiber
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Fiber (unspecified)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 9747
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract (Form: standardized to contain 2% Vitexins) PlantPart: flower and leaf Genus: Crataegus Species: spp.